Get Tickets

or Use my current location
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10

In Theatres September 16, 2022

  • Genre: Horror
  • Director: Ti West
  • Cast: Mia Goth, David Corenswet
  • Runtime: 102 minutes

Filmmaker Ti West returns with another chapter from the twisted world of X, in this astonishing follow-up to the year’s most acclaimed horror film. Trapped on her family’s isolated farm, Pearl must tend to her ailing father under the bitter and overbearing watch of her devout mother. Lusting for a glamorous life like she’s seen in the movies, Pearl’s ambitions, temptations, and repressions all collide, in the stunning, technicolor-inspired origin story of X’s iconic villain.